The first season was three one-act plays, performed at the Ocean Reef High School in 1993. This was followed by "A Prairie Tale", written by one of the founding members.

Performances to date
In alphabetical order

According to Claudia
According to Rumour
'Allo 'Allo
Alice in Cuckoo Land
All Right On the Night
An Old Fashioned Variety Show
Anyone For Breakfast?
A World Without Men
Babes In The Wood
Beyond A Joke
Caught in the Net
Cinderella and The Pantomime Thief
Don't Misunderstand Me
Dry Rot
Fish Out of Water
Free and Easy
Flying Feathers
Holiday Snap
Home is Where Your Clothes Are
How Does Your Garden Grow?
Inspector Drake's Last Case
Inspector Drake and the Time Machine
Is That a Muffled Shriek?
It Runs in the Family

Jack and The Baked Bean Stalk
Key for Two
Little Jack Horner
Look Who's Talking
Love and Money
Love and Perfect Harmony
Love Begins at Fifty
Love on the Beach
Move Over Mrs Markham
Murder For the Asking
Not Now Darling
Off the Hook
Out of Order
Passing Out Parade
Steel Magnolias
The Crimson Coconut
The First Fish
The Late Mrs Early
The Love Nest
The Safari Party
Three One Act Plays: World Premiere, The Pen of My Aunt, Among Those Present
Treasure Island
Uproar in the House
The WI Blues
Wife Begins at Forty

© Copyright 2018 Endeavour Theatre Company Inc.
Designed by IQCreative Web Design Perth